Facebook Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn YouTube

Asian Youth Tchoukball ChampionshipsThe 4th Asia Pacific Youth Tchoukball Championships (APYTC) was hosted by Taiwan in Taoyuan City from 19 to 21 August, 2016. 34 teams from 8 countries participated in the competition: China, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Philippines, Republic of China, Singapore, and Thailand.

European ChampionshipsThe European Tchoukball Championship for 2016 took place in central Europe in Jičín, Czech Republic from 2nd to 7th August 2016. 4 playing days full of thrilling games brought many great tchoukball moments and experience to all participants. 9 countries participated in the men's category and 8 in the women's category. Together over 250 players came to play their best tchoukball to win the title of European Champions.

European Youth ChampionshipsThe European Youth Tchoukball Championships 2016 was held this year in Jičín, Czech Republic from 29 July to 02 August 2016. This was the first European Youth Championships and for this event, 14 teams from 7 different countries competed in 4 categories: M18 boys, M15 boys, M15 girls and M12 boys. The competition took place over 3 days offering all participants great playing experience and wonderful memories.

Asia-Pacific Tchoukball ChampionshipsThe 7th Asia Pacific Tchoukball Championships (APTC) was hosted by China in Qujing from 22 to 24 July 2016. 9 countries participated in the APTC: Bangladesh, China, Hong Kong, Macau, Malaysia, Republic of China, Singapore, South Korea and Thailand.

 3rd South Asian Tchoukball ChampionshipsThe 3rd South Asian Tchoukball Championships was hosted by India in Haridwar Uttrakhand from 19 May to 21 May 2016. 3 South Asian countries participated: Nepal, Bangladesh and India. The opening ceremony was held in the indoor hall of the city sports complex in Haridwar Uttrakhand on 19 May. Attending was the Vice President of the Indian Tchoukball Federation along with other members of Indian Tchoukball Federation.

JSN Epic is designed by JoomlaShine.com